Best School in South Delhi | The Ardee School in New Friends Colony| Top Schools in South Delhi, Best Montessori Schools in South Delhi, School Admission Nursery to 12, Top international schools in south delhi. THE ARDEE SCHOOL

JULY 2022

  • New Staff Induction Day Monday 11 – Tuesday 12 July, 2022
  • Internship Week (Year 9-12) / College Bridge Programme Monday 11 July, 2022
  • School opens for staff Tuesday 12 July, 2022
  • Staff Inset days Tuesday 12 – Friday 15 July, 2022
  • New Students and Parents Orientation Day (PP- Year 12) Saturday 16 July, 2022
  • New session begins for students (Pre-primary -Year 12) Monday 18 July, 2022
  • PSA nomination Friday 29 July, 2022
  • Student Council nomination Friday 29 July, 2022

August 2022

  • Ardee Talk Tuesday 2 August, 2022
  • Enrichment new term 1 begins Tuesday 2 August, 2022
  • Student Council election Friday 5 August, 2022
  • Raksha Bandhan Thursday 11 August, 2022
  • Student Council training Friday 12 August, 2022
  • New PSA announced Friday 12 August, 2022
  • Independence Day Monday 15 August, 2022
  • Student Council investiture Friday 19 August, 2022
  • TedxArdee Friday 19 August, 2022
  • Open House (PP - Year 12 )* Monday 22 – Friday 26 August, 2022

September 2022

  • Teachers Day Celebration Monday 5 September, 2022
  • Educational Trip Month - PP to KS 2* Monday 12 September, 2022
  • TBC:Interhouse swimming meet at Ardee GGM and NFC

October 2022

  • Gandhi Jayanti Sunday 2 October, 2022
  • Orientation for Early Red Monday 3 October, 2022
  • Session starts for Nido and Early Red Tuesday 4 October, 2022
  • Dusshera Wednesday 5 October, 2022
  • Inhouse Diwali celebration Friday 14 October, 2022
  • PTM -1 Student Led Conference (PP - Year 9) Saturday 15 October, 2022
  • Annual Trips for Year 1- 12 Monday 17 – Friday 21 October, 2022
  • Diwali term break begins Monday 24 October, 2022
  • Diwali Monday 24 October, 2022
  • School reopens for all students and staff Monday 31 October, 2022
  • TBC : Final AS level Cambridge examination begin
  • TBC: Cambridge Art examination submission

November 2022

  • Mid Term Assessment Year 3 to 12 Monday 7 - Thursday 17 November , 2022
  • Guru Nanak Jayanti Tuesday 8 November, 2022
  • Enrichment Open House Monday 28 November , 2022

December 2022

  • Christmas Carnival at NFC and GGM/Winter ball at Goa Saturday 10 December, 2022
  • Winter break begins for students Friday 16 December,2022
  • Staff Inset day Monday 19 - Tuesday 20 December ,2022
  • Full Reports Published Tuesday 20 December,2022
  • Winter break begins for Staff Wednesday 21 December, 2022
  • Christmas Sunday 25 December, 2022
  • New Years Eve Saturday 31 December,2022
  • TBC: Christmas Carols (External)

January 2023

  • New Year Sunday 1 January, 2023
  • Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti Monday 9 January ,2023
  • School reopens after winter break for staff / Staff Inset day Friday 13 January ,2023
  • School reopens after winter break for students (PP, Year 1-12) Monday 16 January , 2023/span>
  • Republic Day Thursday 26 January , 2023
  • Open House (PP - Year 12)

February 2023

  • Class Photograph Week Monday 6 - Friday 10 February ,2023
  • Sports Day Year 1 to Year 12 Tuesday 14 February, 2023
  • Orientation Programme for IGCSE Thursday 23 February , 2023
  • Orientation Programme for AS level Friday 24 February, 2023
  • TBC: Cambridge IGCSE/AS/A Level Exams
  • TBC: Educational Trip month: PP to KS 2

March 2023

  • Mocks for Year 10 -12 Wednesday 1 - Wednesday 15 March , 2023
  • Sports Day – PP Friday 3 March, 2023
  • Holi Term break begins Monday 6 March,2023
  • Holi Wednesday 8 March, 2023
  • School opens for all Students and Staff Thursday 9 March, 2023
  • PTM II (PP - Year 12) Saturday 18 March, 2023
  • Mocks II report published Tuesday 28 March, 2023
  • Valediction Ceremony for Batch of 2022 Friday 24 March, 2023

April 2023

  • Orientation for NIDO and new admissions (PP) Monday 3 April, 2023
  • Good Friday Friday 7 April, 2023
  • Annual World Study Showcase Friday 14 April , 2023
  • Eid-Ul- Fitr Friday 21 April , 2023
  • Term End Assessment begins Year 3 to 9 Thursday 27 April, 2023
  • TBC: Cambridge IGCSE /AS/ A Level Exams Begins

May 2023

  • Worker’s Appreciation Day Monday 1 May , 2023
  • Term End Assessment Year 3 to 9 Tuesday 9 May , 2023
  • Founder's day celebration Friday 12 May , 2023
  • Last working day for students PP to Year 12 Friday 12 May , 2023
  • Summer break starts for students Saturday 13 May , 2023
  • Last working day for staff Friday 19 May , 2023
  • Report cards to published Friday 19 May , 2023
  • TBC: Cambridge IGCSE /AS/ A Level Exams (cont.)

JUNE 2023

  • TBC: Cambridge IGCSE /AS/ A Level Exams* Ends

JULY 2023

  • New Staff Induction Tuesday 4 July, 2023
  • Staff Inset Days Wednesday 5 - Friday 7 July, 2023
  • New Student Induction / orientation (PP - Year 12) Saturday 8 July 2023
  • New Session Begins Monday 10 July 2023


ABOUT US





The Ardee School is one of the leading co-educational institutes of India. We offer an inspiring, enriching and inclusive academic environment to our students. As a school with a global perspective, we nurture in them a deeper understanding of the self and of the world around. We hone their natural intellect, individual excellence and their capacity for interdisciplinary collaboration & exchange, helping them become confident and conscientious citizen-leaders.

A SCHOOL WITH A GLOBAL VISION

Our curriculum, teaching methodology and tie-ups make our students feel at home with the world.