Best School in Noida | The Ardee School in Noida| Top Schools in South Delhi, Best Montessori Schools in South Delhi, School Admission Nursery to 12, Top international schools in south delhi. THE ARDEE SCHOOL

JULY 2021

  • New Staff Induction Day Monday 5 & Tuesday 6 July, 2021
  • School Opens for Staff Wednesday 7 July, 2021
  • Staff Inset Days Wednesday 7- Friday 9 July, 2021
  • New Students and Parents Orientation Day Saturday 10 July, 2021
  • New Session Begins for Students Monday 12 July, 2021

AUGUST 2021

  • Independence Day Sunday 15 August, 2021
  • TedxArdee Friday 20 August, 2021
  • Raksha Bandhan Sunday 22 August, 2021
  • TBC: Open House (Virtual/Physical)*

SEPTEMBER 2021

  • Teacher's Day Celebration Friday 3 September, 2021
  • Teacher's Day Sunday 5 September, 2021
  • Educational Trip Month (Virtual/Physical) Wednesday 15 September, 2021

OCTOBER 2021

  • Gandhi Jayanti Saturday 2 October, 2021
  • Orientation for Transition Red Tuesday 5 October, 2021
  • Session Starts for Transition Red Wednesday 6 October, 2021
  • Dusshera Friday 15 October, 2021
  • PTM 1 Saturday 23 October, 2021
  • TBC: Enrichment Open House*

NOVEMBER 2021

  • Diwali Term Break Begins Monday 1 November, 2021
  • Diwali Thursday 4 November, 2021
  • School Reopens after Diwali Break for Students and Staff Monday 8 November, 2021
  • Guru Nanak Jayanti Friday 19 November, 2021

DECEMBER 2021

  • Winter Break Begins for Students Friday 17 December, 2021
  • Staff Inset Day Monday 20 - Tuesday 21 December, 2021
  • Full Reports Published Tuesday 21 December, 2021
  • Winter Break Begins for Staff Wednesday 22 December, 2021
  • Christmas Saturday 25 December, 2021
  • New Years Eve Friday 31 December, 2021

JANUARY 2022

  • New Year Saturday 1 January, 2022
  • Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti Sunday 9 January, 2022
  • School Reopens after Winter Break for Staff / Staff Inset Day Friday 14 January, 2022
  • School Reopens after Winter Break for Students Monday 17 January, 2022
  • Republic Day Wednesday 26 January, 2022
  • Educational Trip Month (Virtual/Physical) Friday 28 January, 2022
  • TBC: Open House (Virtual/Physical)*
  • TBC: Enrichment Classes*

FEBRUARY 2022

  • TBC: Sports Day*
  • TBC: Class Photograph Week*

MARCH 2022

  • Eid ul fitr Thursday 3 March, 2022
  • Holi Term break begins Thursday 17 March, 2022
  • Holi Friday 18 March, 2022
  • School opens for all Students and Staff Monday 21 March, 2022
  • PTM II Saturday 26 March, 2022
  • TBC: Sports Day*

APRIL 2022

  • Orientation for NIDO and New Admissions (PP) Friday 1 April, 2022
  • Annual World Study Showcase Saturday 9 April, 2022
  • Good Friday Friday 15 April, 2022
  • Educational Trip Month (Virtual/Physical) Wednesday 20 April, 2022
  • TBC: Enrichment Classes*

MAY 2022

  • Founder's Day Celebration Monday 16 May, 2022
  • Last Working Day for Students Friday 20 May, 2022
  • Summer Break Starts for Students Saturday 21 May, 2022
  • Last Working Day for Staff Wednesday 25 May, 2022

TBC*: To be confirmed

  • Staff Inset Days | New Staff Induction Thursday 14 -Friday 15 July, 2022
  • New Student Induction/Orientation Saturday 16 July, 2022
  • New Session Begins Monday 18 July, 2022


ABOUT US





The Ardee School, Noida established in 2014, follows the Montessori pedagogy. The school is a multi-national and multi-cultural community with more branches in New Delhi, Gurugram and Goa.

A SCHOOL WITH A GLOBAL VISION

Our curriculum, teaching methodology and tie-ups make our students feel at home with the world.