Best School in Delhi | The Ardee School | Top Schools in Delhi, Best Montessori Schools in Delhi, top international schools in delhi ncr. THE ARDEE SCHOOL

JULY 2021

  • New Staff Induction Day Monday 5 & Tuesday 6 July, 2021
  • School Opens for Staff Wednesday 7 July, 2021
  • Staff Inset Days Wednesday 7- Friday 9 July, 2021
  • Virtual College Bridge Programe (Year 8-12) Wednesday 7 - Saturday 10 July, 2021
  • New Students and Parents Orientation Day (PP- Year 12) Saturday 10 July, 2021
  • New Session Begins for Students (Pre-primary -Year 12) Monday 12 July, 2021
  • PSA & Student Council Nomination Friday 30 July, 2021

AUGUST 2021

  • Student Council Election Wednesday 4 August, 2021
  • Student Council Training Wednesday 11 August, 2021
  • New PSA Announced Wednesday 11 August, 2021
  • Independence Day Sunday 15 August, 2021
  • Student Council Investiture Wednesday 18 August, 2021
  • TedxArdee Friday 20 August, 2021
  • Raksha Bandhan Sunday 22 August, 2021
  • TBC: Open House: PP-Year 12 (Virtual/Physical)*

SEPTEMBER 2021

  • Teacher's Day Celebration Friday 3 September, 2021
  • Teacher's Day Sunday 5 September, 2021
  • Educational Trip Month: PP-KS 2* (Virtual/Physical) Wednesday 15 September, 2021

OCTOBER 2021

  • Gandhi Jayanti Saturday 2 October, 2021
  • Orientation for Transition Red Tuesday 5 October, 2021
  • Session starts for Transition Red Wednesday 6 October, 2021
  • Dusshera Friday 15 October, 2021
  • PTM 1 (PP-Year 9) Saturday 23 October, 2021
  • TBC: Enrichment Open House*

NOVEMBER 2021

  • Diwali Term Break Begins Monday 1 November, 2021
  • Diwali Thursday 4 November, 2021
  • School Reopens after Diwali Break for Students and Staff Monday 8 November, 2021
  • Guru Nanak Jayanti Friday 19 November, 2021
  • Mocks I Begin (Year 10-12) Monday 22 November, 2021
  • Summative Assessment (Year 6-9) Monday 22 - Tuesday 30 November, 2021

DECEMBER 2021

  • Mocks End (Year 10-12) Thursday 2 December, 2021
  • Winter Break Begins for Students Friday 17 December, 2021
  • Staff Inset Day Monday 20 - Tuesday 21 December, 2021
  • Full Reports Published Tuesday 21 December, 2021
  • Winter Break Begins for Staff Wednesday 22 December, 2021
  • Christmas Saturday 25 December, 2021
  • New Years Eve Friday 31 December, 2021
  • TBC: Christmas Carols at Other Platforms (Physical/Virtual)*

JANUARY 2022

  • New Year Saturday 1 January, 2022
  • Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti Sunday 9 January, 2022
  • School reopens after winter break for staff / Staff Inset day Friday 14 January, 2022
  • School reopens after winter break for students (PP, Year 1-12) Monday 17 January, 2022
  • Republic Day Wednesday 26 January, 2022
  • Educational Trip Month - PP to KS 2 (Virtual/Physical) Friday 28 January, 2022
  • TBC: Open House (PP-Year 12) (Virtual/Physical)*
  • TBC: Enrichment Classes*

FEBRUARY 2022

  • Orientation Programme for IGCSE Wednesday 23 February, 2022
  • Orientation Programme for AS level Thursday 24 February, 2022
  • TBC: Sports Day (Year 1-12)*
  • TBC: Class Photograph Week*
  • TBC: Cambridge IGCSE/AS/A Level Exams*

MARCH 2022

  • Mocks II for Year 10-12 Tuesday 1 March, 2022
  • Eid ul fitr Thursday 3 March, 2022
  • Holi Term break begins Thursday 17 March, 2022
  • Holi Friday 18 March, 2022
  • School opens for all Students and Staff Monday 21 March, 2022
  • PTM II (PP-Year 12) Saturday 26 March, 2022
  • Mocks II report published Wednesday 30 March, 2022
  • TBC: Sports Day - PP*

APRIL 2022

  • Orientation for NIDO and new admissions (PP) Friday 1 April, 2022
  • Valediction Ceremony for Batch of 2022 Wednesday 6 April, 2022
  • Annual World Study Showcase Saturday 9 April, 2022
  • Good Friday Friday 15 April, 2022
  • Educational Trip Month - PP to KS 2 (Virtual/Physical) Wednesday 20 April, 2022
  • TBC: Cambridge IGCSE /AS/ A Level Exams Begins*
  • TBC: Enrichment Classes*

MAY 2022

  • Summative Assessment II (Year 6-9) Monday 2 - Tuesday 10 May, 2022
  • Founder's Day Celebration Monday 16 May, 2022
  • Last Working Day for Students Friday 20 May, 2022
  • Summer Break Starts for Students Saturday 21 May, 2022
  • Last Working Day for Staff Wednesday 25 May, 2022
  • TBC: Cambridge IGCSE /AS/ A Level Exams (cont.)*

JUNE 2022

  • TBC: Cambridge IGCSE /AS/ A Level Exams* Ends

TBC*: To be confirmed

  • Staff Inset Days | New Staff Induction Thursday 14 -Friday 15 July, 2022
  • New Student Induction/Orientation (PP-Year 12) Saturday 16 July, 2022
  • New Session Begins Monday 18 July, 2022


ABOUT US





Award winning The Ardee School, Sujan Singh Park, New Delhi established in 2003, offers a pure Montessori curriculum. It is a multi-national and multi-cultural community with branches in New Friends Colony, Gurugram, Noida and Goa.

A SCHOOL WITH A GLOBAL VISION

Our curriculum, teaching methodology and tie-ups make our students feel at home with the world.